Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Everquote BIND 2022

February 10 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST

Free

BIND 2022 kicks off at 11:00 AM Eastern (10:00 AM Central / 8:00 AM Pacific) with Role Play at the Olson Agency and their special presentation “From Hello to Bind,” which takes us step-by-step through an entire sales call with a lead, focusing on talk paths that you can use to take the conversation from “Hello” to a bound policy.

Details

Date:
February 10
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST
Cost:
Free
Website:
Meeting Link